twitter Facebook linkedin acp

Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the reconstitution of the non-executive board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) - the national oil company

The reconstruction follows the expiration of the term of the previous board appointed in 2016, with the board members expected to serve tenure of three years.

The members of the new Board are: Mohammed Lawal, Tajudeen Umar, Adamu, Mahmood Attah, Senator Magnus Abe, Stephen Dike, and Pius Akinyelure.